This is personal! I’ve been in pain for the past three weeks.

I’ve been diagnosed with shingles and herniated disks sense three weeks back. It started with shingles three weeks ago and a few days later my herniated disks went from not so good to really bad! So since then I’ve been struggling with heavy pains of different sorts and difficulty getting any sleep during the night. So I’ve great difficulty doing anything, I can’t focus because the pain takes the toll of me completely!

I’m really sorry for this inconvenience that makes me struggle with research and working my blog at the moment. But I’ll make you this promise!

When I feel better and treatment, I will be back for more exciting reading for you! That’s a promise from me to you!

Until then, thank you for reading and liking and subscribing and supporting my blog so far! Thank You Very Much!!!

Stay fishy.

Cheers!

Leave a comment