And update on my health.

I’m still sick, but I have more strength then before. Yesterday the found something in my stomach during an examination. The surgeon took samples and sent it to the lab. I will get an answer in two weeks.

A couple of weeks ago they also checked out the lump that’s growing in mysteriously in my throat. The doctor said, “they’ve never seen anything like it”! That has also been sent to the surgeon for removal. The wait can take months! Which is a disaster because I’m in pain because of it and I throw up every day and experience heavy coughing every day, so much so, that I almost faint a couple of times a day.

I just have to wait and see the results when it arrives.

As always, thank you so much for all your support! REMEMBER to LIKE and to SUBSCRIBE!

Cheers!

Leave a comment